Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Rico Oetting
Telefon (03303) 50 37 92
Mobil: (0177) 700 97 46
E-Mail: oetting@hsv90.de

2. Vorsitzender
Gunter Modes
Telefon (03338) 70 73 64
E-Mail: modes@hsv90.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Ottheiner Deckner
Telefon (03303) 40 62 25
E-Mail: deckner@hsv90.de

Kassenwart
Frank Lossow
Telefon (03304) 50 47 53
E-Mail: lossow@hsv90.de

Jugendwart
René Gottfried
Mobil: (0178) 1897447
E-Mail: gottfried@hsv90.de

Sportwart
Jan Morzinek
Mobil: (0157) 71488082
E-Mail: morzinek@hsv90.de

Landesleistungsstützpunktleiter
René Gottfried
Mobil: (0178) 1897447
E-Mail: gottfried@hsv90.de